Reviews

Jason
9/14/2018
Delivery service was fine as always. HOWEVER, you forgot to include the egg rolls that were part of C17 and C24. (-1 rating)
Meisha
8/3/2018
Food was great , boyfriend loved it for it being his first time I would recommend everyone to order online Chinese food from here .
Tammie
6/7/2018
Very Good Food.. Very Fast Delivery... Awesome
Tyler
5/28/2018
Reasonably quick and well priced.
mike
5/7/2018
Always excellent!
Mat
4/7/2018
Great egg rolls. Both the vegetable and pork variety.
Mat
4/7/2018
Always great food from China Hut. The Subgum Wonton Soup is awesome. I'm used to it being called War Wonton Soup in other locations of the country, but it is just as good. The food is always fresh as well. Never have had an issue with anything from China Hut.
Kimberly
3/13/2018
The food was delicious! Ordering was so easy online and delivery was really quick. Our delivery man was very friendly. Thank you for your service!
Belinda
2/16/2018
Fast delivery. Great food. No complaints
Alyssa
1/23/2018
Excellent as always. Delivery man was very polite. Thank you
Jon
12/8/2017
Great food, fast and good prices
Rebekah
7/21/2017
I've ordered from China Hut many times over the last 10 years. The Chicken with Garlic Sauce is my go-to order and it was good, like usual. Yesterday was the first time I tried the Pineapple Chicken. I ordered it for my kids thinking that it would be a little sweet, thus appealing to the palettes of little kids. The pieces of chicken were minuscule, thus the breading was about 50% of each piece. Which would not have been so bad, but the pieces were so tough. I tried one and could barely chew it up. It was like trying to chew some sort of fried gristle. It was by far the worst dish I've had from China Hut.
Annette
6/27/2017
Love the food - always wonderful!!!
Lynsay
6/23/2017
Delivery was fast. We didn't realize that one of our dishes was underneath a piece of cardboard at the bottom of the bag and they were really nice when we called about it.
Gretchen
5/6/2017
Our food was delicious and hot on arrival. I especially love the broccoli with garlic sauce.
Penelope
4/30/2017
Super fast delivery!
amy
4/27/2017
Fast, hot, good - highly recommend!
Henry
3/2/2017
Love the food here.
Karen
2/17/2017
First order and so far so good! Order went through without any problems and food was correct and on time
Curtis
2/16/2017
Very fast and friendly service and delivery was very fast. Thanks China Hut.
Melissa
2/3/2017
great!
john
1/29/2017
very good food
Deb
1/22/2017
Consistently great food and quick service.
Penelope
1/20/2017
Super fast and delicious...for the most part.
laramie
1/2/2017
Always fast, accurate, and delicious. Thanks for your hard work!
John
12/20/2016
Great experience. Ordering was almost effortless, the food arrived in under 15 minutes, the order was correct, plenty of sauces/utensils/napkins included, and the food was good. Will def order again.
Pat
12/12/2016
Better than average Chinese food. The broccoli was especially good, though I could have used a little more of it with my sesame chicken.
Brianna
12/7/2016
I would of rated this higher if I didn't find multiple strands of hair in my food. So disgusted. I will never eat here again. DO NOT GET FOOD FROM HERE!
Ashana
10/1/2016
There's not many mushrooms in the lo mein, but they're still there and I hate them. That's the only thing I don't like
Janice
8/14/2016
Excellence food and quick delivery.
Christina
8/8/2016
The food was great! Delivery just took a long time. Would definitely recommend
Tara
7/19/2016
China Hut has been a favorite lunch and dinner spot for almost 20 years. It is still great! And what a deal for lunch.
Miakisha
7/17/2016
Delivers on time.
Cate
7/10/2016
Very quickly delivered by a friendly person!
Jacob
7/2/2016
I always love the food here. It is incredibly well made and always delicious. They give you large portions for low prices. All these things keep me coming back!
Julio
6/17/2016
Super fast delivery
Miranda
6/13/2016
I had specified for steamed rice and received pork fried. You guys are usually good about that kind of thing!
John
6/8/2016
Fast and good quality.
Katherine
6/1/2016
Love the pork mei fun! Best in town, hands down!!
Misty
5/22/2016
Always quick to deliver. Order is always right. Prices good. Food good.
Josh
4/29/2016
Never fails
Josh
2/21/2016
Too easy.
Any questions please call us.